Our professional team stands always ready to offer you the following services:

Recruitment
Solutions

Teitu Recruitment Solutions is your partner in the field of recruitment, ranging from specialists to management or executive positions. In consultation with you, we decide which methodology is most suitable to fill in your vacancy as fast and efficiently as possible.

Consultancy & Coaching

Does your company provisionally require specific experience and is the knowledge not present in your company? Or do you require coaching for your executives and talented employees? Need tailor-made training? One-to-one or a group session?

Secondment & Interim Management

Are you at a loss because your marketing manager is going on maternity leaveIs the sales director taking his or her time creditDo you need provisional internal reinforcement for specific projects?

Career guidance

At Teitu we are convinced of a Total Experience Approach: at any moment of the life cycle as well as at any moment in the career of an individual. For Teitu, Experience not only stands for know-how, but also for perception. You walk – no, you jump! – from your life experience into a new professional reality.

Jobs

Teitu is always on the lookout for talented people with experience in Marketing, Sales, Human Resources, Communication, Customer Service, ICT, Engineering and Logistics & Supply Chain.

Contact

Do you have any questions or do you like to have a personal contact? Don’t hesitate then to contact one of our Teitu employees. In this way we will be able to help you as fast as possible.

Recruitment
Solutions

Teitu Recruitment Solutions is your partner in the field of recruitment, ranging from specialists to management or executive positions. In consultation with you, we decide which methodology is most suitable to fill in your vacancy as fast and efficiently as possible.

Secondment & Interim Management

Are you at a loss because your marketing manager is going on maternity leaveIs the sales director taking his or her time creditDo you need provisional internal reinforcement for specific projects?

Consultancy & Coaching

Does your company provisionally require specific experience and is the knowledge not present in your company? Or do you require coaching for your executives and talented employees? Need tailor-made training? One-to-one or a group session?

Career guidance

At Teitu we are convinced of a Total Experience Approach: at any moment of the life cycle as well as at any moment in the career of an individual. For Teitu, Experience not only stands for know-how, but also for perception. You walk – no, you jump! – from your life experience into a new professional reality.

Jobs

Teitu is always on the lookout for talented people with experience in Marketing, Sales, Human Resources, Communication, Customer Service, ICT, Engineering and Logistics & Supply Chain.

Contact

Do you have any questions or do you like to have a personal contact? Don’t hesitate then to contact one of our Teitu employees. In this way we will be able to help you as fast as possible.

Notre équipe professionnelle est toujours prête à vous offrir les services suivants

Recruitment
Solutions

Teitu Recruitment Solutions sera votre partenaire pour le recrutement de spécialistes en gestion, voire de responsables ou de directeurs. En concertation avec vous, nous déterminerons la méthodique qui convient le mieux à remplir les places vacantes aussi rapidement et efficacement que possible.

Consultancy & Coaching

Votre entreprise doit-elle temporairement faire appel à des expériences spécifiques qui font défaut dans votre entreprise? Ou souhaitez-vous que vos cadres ou vos collaborateurs talentueux se font coacher? Besoin d’une formation sur mesure? One-to-one ou en collectif?

Détachement & Interim Management

Etes-vous désespéré parce que votre manager marketing part en congé de maternitéVotre sales director prend-il (ou elle) un crédit-tempsAvez-vous temporairement besoin d’un renfort interne pour des projets spécifiques ?

Orientation professionnelle

Chez Teitu, nous sommes convaincus de la Total Experience Approach : à chaque instant du cycle de vie et à chaque instant de la carrière d’un individu. Ici, Experience se rapporte non seulement à l’expérience que vous acquérez, mais aussi à l’expérience que vous vivezVous marchez – ou plutôt, vous sautez! – de votre expérience de la vie dans une nouvelle sensation professionnelle.

Jobs

Teitu est toujours à la recherche de personnes talentueuses qui ont acquis de l’expérience dans le Marketing, les Sales, les Human Resources, la Communication, le Customer Service, ICT, Engineering et Logistics & Supply Chain.

Contact

Avez-vous des questions ou souhaitez-vous un contact personnel? N’hésitez pas à contacter un de nos collaborateurs Teitu. Ainsi, nous pourrons vous aider le plus vite possible.

Recruitment
Solutions

Teitu Recruitment Solutions sera votre partenaire pour le recrutement de spécialistes en gestion, voire de responsables ou de directeurs. En concertation avec vous, nous déterminerons la méthodique qui convient le mieux à remplir les places vacantes aussi rapidement et efficacement que possible.

Consultancy & Coaching

Votre entreprise doit-elle temporairement faire appel à des expériences spécifiques qui font défaut dans votre entreprise? Ou souhaitez-vous que vos cadres ou vos collaborateurs talentueux se font coacher? Besoin d’une formation sur mesure? One-to-one ou en collectif?

Détachement & Interim Management

Etes-vous désespéré parce que votre manager marketing part en congé de maternitéVotre sales director prend-il (ou elle) un crédit-tempsAvez-vous temporairement besoin d’un renfort interne pour des projets spécifiques ?

Orientation professionnelle

Chez Teitu, nous sommes convaincus de la Total Experience Approach : à chaque instant du cycle de vie et à chaque instant de la carrière d’un individu. Ici, Experience se rapporte non seulement à l’expérience que vous acquérez, mais aussi à l’expérience que vous vivezVous marchez – ou plutôt, vous sautez! – de votre expérience de la vie dans une nouvelle sensation professionnelle.

Jobs

Teitu est toujours à la recherche de personnes talentueuses qui ont acquis de l’expérience dans le Marketing, les Sales, les Human Resources, la Communication, le Customer Service, ICT, Engineering et Logistics & Supply Chain.

Contact

Avez-vous des questions ou souhaitez-vous un contact personnel? N’hésitez pas à contacter un de nos collaborateurs Teitu. Ainsi, nous pourrons vous aider le plus vite possible.